Box Office

01751 474833

Robinson Crusoe

This year’s production will be Robinson Crusoe and will once again be directed by resident director Luke Arnold, who has teamed up with Clive Wass as the Musical Director.

Following the success of this year’s Aladdin, we are pleased to announce new choreographer, Leah Nichols, will return to the production team. Of course Pickering Musical Society will be joined on stage by the Sarah Louise Ashworth School of Dance; As in previous years, the society has chosen a script written by Ron Hall, who was a life member of the society and who wrote many scripts over the years.

Families visiting the Kirk Theatre this January can look forward to a fun-packed performance full of side-splitting comedy, singing, dancing, slapstick, dazzling special effects, beautiful costumes and plenty of audience participation.

Cast List
Robinson Crusoe – Danielle Long
Mrs Crusoe – Marcus Burnside
Billy – Stephen Temple
Josiah – John Brooks
Josephine – Courtney Brown
Fairy – Evelyn Plowright
Juanita – Rachel Anderson
Isaiah – Jack Dobson
Friday – Maisie Metcalf
Aggie – Lilian Plowright
Captain – Will Smithson
Bosun – Imogen Moisey-Smith

Dates & Times

Wednesday 15 January 7:15 pm

Thursday 16 January 7:15 pm

Friday 17 January 7:15 pm

Saturday 18 January 2:15 pm

Saturday 18 January 7:15 pm

Sunday 19 January 2:15 pm

Sunday 19 January 7:15 pm

Tuesday 21 January 7:15 pm

Wednesday 22 January 7:15 pm

Thursday 23 January 7:15 pm

Friday 24 January 7:15 pm

Saturday 25 January 2:15 pm

Saturday 25 January 7:15 pm

Sunday 26 January 2:15 pm

Sunday 26 January 7:15 pm