Box Office

01751 474833

Welcome

ANNOUNCEMENTS

WARTIME WEEKEND

As regular attendees would know, October is the time when we present our War time themed show, to coincide with the North Yorkshire Moors Railway War Weekend.  As you are probably aware, the NYMR have announced that their War time weekend will not be going ahead, due to the current situation involving Russia and the Ukraine.  For the same reason, Pickering Musical Society also consider that it would be inappropriate to stage the traditional War time production at this time.  However, the society has decided as an alternative, to present a show celebrating popular songs from the first half of the 20th Century.

DICK WHITTINGTON

We have made the very difficult decision to postpone our production of Dick Whittington due to the increasing cases of Covid in Ryedale.

The pantomime will now run from Friday 13th May to Sunday 22nd May 2022. 

All Tickets Remain Valid for the corresponding performance. Refunds will not be issued but we will endeavour to alter your tickets to another date if you are unable to attend the corresponding performance.

  • Friday 21st Jan corresponds with Friday 13th May
  • Saturday 22nd Jan corresponds with Saturday 14th May
  • Sunday 23rd Jan corresponds with Sunday 15th May
  • Tuesday 25th Jan corresponds with Tuesday 17th May
  • Wednesday 26th Jan corresponds with Wednesday 18th May
  • Thursday 27th Jan corresponds with Thursday 19th May
  • Friday 28th Jan corresponds with Friday 20th May
  • Saturday 29th Jan corresponds with Saturday 21st May
  • Sunday 30th Jan corresponds with Sunday 22nd May